服务范畴

生态和智能项目

作为我们服务的邻舍和社区的一部分,我们在怡安产业公司所做的一切都致力于为大家提供更好的生活娱乐场所和学习工作环境。

随着新技术创新的发展,我们不断探索可持续改善环境的方法,并不断努力实现环保倡议。

通过我们的生态和智能项目,我们可以共同维护错综复杂的生活社区。我们一直致力于减轻当地资源的压力,进一步提高环境质量和能源效率,为所有人提供更好的环境和社区。

LED照明系统

自2006年以来,我们开始用LED灯泡替换新加坡建屋发展局(HDB)住宅区和多层停车场公共区域的传统灯泡,为客户节省电能。随后,我们还引入了调光装置,以在非高峰时段进一步节省电能。

在2018年,怡安产业公司被新加坡绿色建筑委员会授予新加坡最高服务等级 – 绿色建筑服务证书,用于表彰其在照明改造的能源性能合同(EPC)方面作出的贡献。

通过照明改造服务,现有设施能够通过现代照明灯具和传感器享受节能的好处,提供短期或长期的能源成本节省,同时打造更加环保的环境。

智能照明系统

为响应政府将新加坡打造成智能城市的目标,我们进行了广泛的研究,针对公共屋推出了智能照明系统。

这个新系统的主要特点有:

  1. 远程控制,可在每个LED灯具的高峰时段和非高峰时段改变额定功率,以适应各个区块的使用模式。与电子定时器设定的当前可变额定功率相比,这明显能够节省更多电力。
  2. 调光装置,根据人流量调节灯光。
  3. 可以立即检测到任何出现故障的灯具,并通知技工及时到现场进行维修和更换。这减少了手动检查屋内故障灯的需要,使我们能够节省物理检查的人力成本。
  4. 检测在公共区域进行检查的维护人员。
  5. 大数据系统,用于对收集的数据和功耗和节省的统计数据进行分类、分析和诊断,以及制定定期和预防性维护计划。

太阳能板

怡安产业公司具有长远的眼光,知道通过政府组屋住宅区屋顶上的太阳能电池板获得清洁和可持续的太阳能具有巨大的盈利潜力。

怡安产业公司正在开发相关专业知识和能力,也希望能通过Solarnova的招标,寻求机会与新加坡建屋发展局一起实施相关计划,我们期待为我们服务的社区制定大规模可持续能源解决方案

Services

Eco &

Smart Projects 

As a part of the neighbourhoods and communities we serve, everything we do at EM Services is focused around making our environments better places for people to live, work, learn and play in.

With the development of new technological innovations, we consistently explore sustainable improvements to our environment and continuously work towards a green initiative.

Through our Eco & Smart Projects, we can sustain complex living communities with heart and soul, together. We consistently strive to reduce the strain on local resources and further enhance the quality of our environment and energy efficiency to provide a better environment and community for all.

LED Lighting Projects

Since 2006, we had embarked on the journey to replace the conventional lights at the common areas of HDB Residential Blocks and Multi-Storey Carpark with LED lights to save electrical energy for clients. Subsequently, dimming devices were introduced to further save energy during off-peak hours.

Recently in Year 2018, EM Services had been awarded by the Singapore Green Building Council the highest service classification of Singapore, the Green Building Services Certificate, for the Energy Performance Contracting (EPC) for Lighting Retrofit.

Through lighting retrofit services, existing facilities enjoy benefits of being energy efficient with modern lighting luminaires and sensors, offering short to long term savings on energy costs and at the same time, providing a surrounding that is much more environmentally-friendly.

Smart Lighting System (SLS)

In response to the Government’s objective of making Singapore a smart city, we embarked on extensive research to introduce SLSs for public housing estates.

Key features of this new system are:

  1. Remote control to vary the power rating during peak and off-peak hours for each LED luminaire to suit the pattern of usage at various Block. This results in significant electricity savings as compared to the current variable power rating set by electronic timers.
  2. Dimming device to power up and down in response to human traffic.
  3. Any failed light will be detected instantly and tradesmen can be activated to promptly make good at site. This reduces the need for manual checking of failed lights within the estates and allows us to save on the manpower cost of physical inspections.
  4. Detection of maintenance personnel as they conduct checks in common areas.
  5. Big data system to sort, analyze and diagnose data collected, statistics of power consumption and savings, as well as projections for periodic and preventive maintenance programmes.

EM Services is proud to have participated in the first SLS tender called by HDB in 3rd Quarter 2017. This project is valued at more than $1 million and is now pending the tender evaluation result from HDB. 

Solar Panels

EM Services has long seen the potential of leveraging solar panels on the roof tops of HDB residential blocks to benefit from clean and sustainable solar energy.

EM Services is developing expertise and capability as we pursue opportunities to implement and pilot this with HDB through its Solarnova tender and we look forward to institutionalising large-scale sustainable energy solutions to the communities we serve.