服务范畴

培训

我们相信拥有合适的技能和价值观是非常重要的。在怡安学院,我们实践这信念:提供专门设计的课程,并为您提供正确的知识,以满足未来不断增长的期望和挑战。

我们培训学院的座右铭是 “莫看当下 且望明朝”。

我们提供一系列培训服务,以培养兴趣,发展价值观并促进持续学习。我们通过有效的培训方式来拓宽学员们的思维,并提供教材以备满足客户需求。

市镇管理培训及咨询服务

除了利用我们在新加坡多年管理市镇理事会所获得的专业知识和经验之外,建屋发展局的产业也是我们珍贵的财富,可以用来审查和推荐市镇管理解决方案,以及为其战略管理培训人力资源。 

为电梯技术人员提供专业转化培训项目

我们是唯一被新加坡劳动力发展局(WSG)认可的电梯技师PCP培训中心。通过合作,我们与新加坡劳动力发展局(WSG)为中期职业专职人士提供培训,帮助他们获得成为专业电梯和自动扶梯行业合格的电梯技师认证。 

图库

设施及物业管理培训

我们提供培训课程,使新加入的物业人员和管理人员具备在市镇理事会环境中履行各种运营职能的知识和能力,其中包括建筑施工和维护以及财务和行政管理所需的各种知识和技能。 

WSQ优质服务培训

新技能资格(WSQ)卓越服务培训计划包含一个设计独特的培训框架,致力于将其组织和个人的服务卓越能力标准提升到新的水平。

我们提供结构化和全面的方法,帮助公司和个人在卓越业务方面中提升他们的服务能力。

工作场所安全和健康培训

该课程使个人能够遵守国家标准要求的工作场所安全和健康政策和程序。其中包括以下安全工作实践、风险控制程序和工作场所应急响应协议,以及参与工作场所的安全和健康管理活动。

团队培训

我们组织的课程和活动侧重于沟通、建立信任、理解和激励 – 这些都是强大团队重要的组成部分。

Services

Training

We believe that having the right skill sets and values are important. At EM Learning, we do just that: Provide specifically-designed programmes equip you with the right knowledge to meet with tomorrow’s rising expectations and challenges.

The motto of our training academy is ‘See Not What You Are Today But What You Will Be Tomorrow’.

We provide a suite of training services to foster interest, develop values and promote continuous learning. We broaden the minds of our learners through our effective training methodology and provide them with the tools to anticipate customer needs.

Township Management Training & Consultancy

On top of our expertise, knowledge and experience gained from years of managing townships in Singapore, HDB estates are the wealth that we draw upon to review and recommend solutions for township management, as well as to train human resources for its strategic management. 

Professional Conversion Programme (PCP) for Lift Technicians

We are the only approved training centre for PCP for Lift Technicians. Partnering with the Workforce Singapore (WSG), we provide training to mid-career individuals, helping them acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to become qualified Lift Technicians in the lift and escalator industry. 

Gallery

Facilities and Estate Management Training

We provide training courses to equip newly joined property officers and managers with the knowledge and competencies to perform the various operational functions in a town council environment, which include building construction & maintenance and finance & administrative management. 

WSQ Service Excellence Training

The Workforce Skills Qualifications (WSQ) Service Excellence Training programme encompasses a uniquely designed training framework for organisations and individuals to enhance their service excellence competency standards to the next level.

We provide a structured and comprehensive approach to help companies and individuals develop their service capabilities in their business excellence journey.

Workplace Safety and Health Training

This programme enables individuals to comply with workplace safety and health policies and procedures as required by nation standards. These include the following of safe work practices, risk control procedures and workplace emergency response protocols, and the participation in workplace safety and health management activities.

Team Building Programme

We organise courses and activities that focus on communications and on building trust, understanding and motivation – the most important building blocks to a strong team.