服务范畴

市镇管理

怡安产业公司与市镇理事会合作,以创建充满活力的生活空间 – 作为市镇管理的领导者,怡安产业公司目前为新加坡十六个市镇理事会其中的十个提供服务。

怡安产业公司在管理市镇理事会方面拥有30年的经验,已经与我们所服务的市镇建立了深层次的专业知识体系,彼此理解并紧密相连。

作为这些社区和空间的一部分,我们将人类的创新意识注入我们所有的服务,以便业主和租户能够共同打造高效和有效的空间。利用技术和信息技术系统,我们增强了我们的系统和设施管理,以及我们的员工和技术人员在其特定角色和技能组合中的培训。

项目展示

GOfm

  • GOfm是一个集成系统,专门用于支持运营智能城市/市镇的战略和运营目标,促进市政服务以及建设基础设施和房地产资产组合。
  • GOfm的实施允许操作指挥中心接收有效的数据分析,这些数据分析应具有描述性、诊断性、预测性和规范性等特征 – 为解决问题和实施新计划做出有意义的诠释。所有维护工作和资源都通过物业人员和承包商的实时更新得到监控。获取居民的反馈意见,并下达给相应工作人员以采取后续行动。通过对员工位置的宏观调控,GOfm可以提供更有效的人力和资源部署。
  • GOfm操作在电脑,智能手机和掌上电脑。
  • 有关GOfm及其未来发展的咨询,请发送电子邮件至 gofm@emservices.com.sg.

英文版,请点击这

由怡安产业管理的市镇理事会

怡安产业公司非常自豪能够成为新加坡市镇管理的市场领导者。作为16个市镇理事会中的10个管理代理,我们通过有效的市镇管理系统,对住宅进行良好的管理,致力于提供优质的生活环境。

我们的市镇理事会不断创新并推出旨在提高优质生活和满足居民需求的举措,提供无可挑剔的服务,为所有人提供良好的生活, 工作, 学习以及娱乐场所环境。

我们的市镇理事会

图库

来自我们服务的社区的认可

“我对他们的服务印象深刻。他们是真正的专业人士,态度正确。”

何女士
来自裕廊西的居民

“我和我的家人非常感谢你的团队付出的巨大努力和迅速的服务。他们耐心地仔细搜查了大量的垃圾,并找到了运动鞋。我衷心给予你的团队一阵掌声,感谢他们的帮助与耐心!”

郭太太
来自兀兰通道的居民

“电梯很干净,现在也气味宜人。市镇理事会非常有效地回应我的反馈。我非常感谢团队的奉献精神以及付出了比别人期望中还要大的努力,并巨大的改善我的街区的清洁度。

叶女士
来自淡滨尼的居民

合同及项目管理

维护及改善产业、房屋和环境是持续的挑战。维持充满活力的社区需要奉献精神和专业知识,除此之外更重要的是,要深刻理解生活空间如何随着时间的推移而被使用和发展。

我们非常注重系统、技术和创新,确保将高品质、及时和严格的安全标准应用于项目管理和合同管理。

我们的合同及项目管理服务确保无论您的业务规模如何,无论是周期性维护还是大规模升级和改善工程,您的产业都将得到有效和专业的管理。

图库

采购管理

采购是管理是不可或缺的一个重要部分。我们丰富的经验加上全心全意为客户服务的理念,使我们在这个行业中中脱颖而出。 

招标/报价严格按照客户的财务准则进行调用。招标结束后,招标书将根据以下内容进行评估:

  1. 与招标条件的符合性
  2. 投标价格与成本估算及市场价格
  3. 承包商的相关记录和业绩
  4. 人力资源和场地组织结构图
  5. 过去3年的财务表现

我们始终牢记客户的预算,任何被推荐的承包商都必须能够履行约定的合同义务。 

此外,还将提出一份评标报告,以方便客户批准或选择承包商。经批准后,将向承包商发出中标通知书,让他们在正式开工前一个月开始准备。

运营指挥中心

我们经营一个24小时的呼叫中心,配备强大的信息技术基础设施,能够代表客户接收案件(电话),并部署相关技术资源,以解决我们客户的顾客面临的问题。我们使用专业的系统,它能够跟踪所有来电、降低通话费率和进行录音,帮助我们提高服务质量。我们的客服代表在提供优质服务方面接受过良好的培训,并且都充分了解标准操作程序,以确保我们的服务品质始终如一。

图库

运营指挥中心

我们的运营指挥中心能够分析和预测可能出现的趋势,同时在发现任何潜在问题之前提供建议。该系统的采用提高了市镇理事会的效率水平,并提高了市镇理事会的整体表现和服务质量。

 

运营指挥中心

  • 作为主控制中心,跟踪房屋的任何故障和维护流程
  • 接着相关数据将被用于分析趋势,团队将能够进行预测性监控并提供改进建议。

图库

电梯管理及维护

我们的专业技术人员团队负责管理和维修建屋发展局(HDB)房屋的2,200多部电梯。为了表彰我们无可挑剔的业绩记录,建屋发展局(HDB)已让我们成为具有合格预审资格的承包商,为建屋局的房屋供应和安装电梯。 

测试和调试由内部专家团队完成。我们的专家将确保我们的电梯符合要求的规格。

安全意识是我们始终向员工贯彻的理念之一。我们不仅是一家拥有OHSAS 18001和SS506认证的公司,还是一家bizSAFE Star公司。我们所有的技术人员都经过培训,能够在高处和工地进行安全作业。我们的监工接受过风险评估培训,他们将能够在正式开始工作之前对其团队的工作进行风险评估。此外,我们还拥有一个安全管理人员和协调员团队,他们会不断指导和培训我们的员工,以确保他们始终进行遵守安全规则的工作实践。我们的安全经理定期进行现场审核,以确保我们完全符合工作场所的健康和安全准则。

为确保我们的安全措施在整个流程中保持一致,我们还坚持要求我们的分包商至少获得bizSAFE 3认证。

由怡安工程公司提供支持

图库

Services

Township 

Management

Working with the nation’s town councils to create vibrant living spaces – a leader in Township Management, EM Services currently serves ten of Singapore’s sixteen Town Councils.

With 30 years of experience in managing Town Councils, EM Services has developed a deep expertise, understanding and relationship with the townships that we service. 

As part of these communities and spaces, we bring human innovation to bear on all our services so that owners and tenants are able to co-create spaces which are efficient and effective. Leveraging technology and IT systems, we enhance both the systems & facilities management that we do, as well as the training of our staff and technicians in their specific roles and skillsets.

PROJECT SHOWCASE

GOfm

  • GOfm is an integrated system designed specifically to support the strategic, tactical and operational goals of running a smart city/town, facilitating municipal services and building an infrastructure and property assets portfolio.
  • Implementation of GOfm allows operation command centres to receive insightful data analytics that are reported as descriptive, diagnostic, predictive and prescriptive – making meaningful interpretations for problem solving and new initiative implementation. All maintenance works and resources are monitored with real-time updates from officers and contractors. Feedback from residents are captured and delegated to respective staff for follow-up action. With a macro view on officers’ location, GOfm allows for more efficient manpower and resource deployment.
  • GOfm operates on computers, smartphones and tablet devices.
  • For enquiries on GOfm and its future developments, please email gofm@emservices.com.sg.

Town Councils Managed by EM Services

EM Services prides itself as the market leader in township management in Singapore. As the managing agent of ten out of sixteen Town Councils, we embark on many aspects of township management to achieve a quality living environment with well-managed housing estates via an effective township management system. 

Our Town Councils constantly innovate and launch initiatives to enhance quality living and address the needs of our residents with impeccable service rendered to create a positive environment for all to Live, Work, Learn and Play.

OUR TOWN COUNCILS

Gallery

VALIDATION FROM THE COMMUNITIES WE SERVE

“I am extremely impressed by their service. They are true professionals with the right attitude.”

Jennifer Ho
Resident from Jurong West

 

“My family and I greatly appreciate your team’s great effort and speedy service. They patiently combed through loads of rubbish and were able to locate the sneakers. I sincerely wish to give your team a round of applause for their kind assistance and patience!”

Mrs Quek
Resident from Woodlands Drive

 

“The lift is clean and it smells pleasant now. The town council is really efficient in responding to my feedback. I appreciate the dedication and extra mile the team took to make huge improvements to the cleanliness of my block.”

Ms Yap
Resident from Tampines

Contracts & Project Management

The upkeep, maintenance and improvement of properties, estates and environments are ongoing challenges. Sustaining vibrant communities requires dedication, expertise and importantly, a deep understanding of how living spaces are used and evolved with time.

With a strong focus on systems, technology and innovation, we ensure that quality, timeliness and stringent safety standards are applied to the management of projects and the administration of contracts.

Our Contracts & Project Management services ensure that regardless of the scale of your endeavour, whether it is cyclical maintenance or large-scale upgrading and improvement works, your property or estate will be efficiently and professionally managed.

Gallery

Procurement Management

Procurement is an integral and often sensitive aspect of managing a project. Our longstanding experience coupled with mindfulness of the client’s intent is what sets us apart. 

Tenders/ Quotations are called strictly according to the client’s financial rules. Upon closing of tenders, the tender submissions will be evaluated basing on:

  1. Compliance with Conditions of Tendering
  2. Tender price vs cost estimate and market rates
  3. Relevant track record and performance of contractor
  4. Manpower resources and site organizational chart
  5. Financial performance for the last 3 years

We are always mindful with the client’s budget and any contractor recommended must be able to perform to the agreed contractual obligations. 

In addition, a tender evaluation report will be put forward to facilitate the client’s approval or selection of contractor for award.  Upon approval, a Letter of Award will be issued to the contractor giving them about one month to prepare the preliminaries before commencing work.

Call Centre Services

We operate a 24/7 call centre equipped with robust IT infrastructure that has the capability to take in cases (calls) on behalf of our customers and to deploy the relevant technical resources to resolve issues faced by the clients of our customers. We have the system to track all incoming calls, drop call rates and voice recordings to help in the improvement of our service quality. Our Customer Service Representatives are well-trained in quality service delivery with proper standard operation procedures to ensure that we are consistent in our service delivery.

Gallery

Operations Command Centre Services

Our Operations Command Centre has the ability to analyse and predict trends that might arise and at the same time, provide recommendations before the occurrence of any potential issues. The implementation of the system improves the efficiency level of a town council and enhances the town council’s overall performance and service quality.

Operations Command Centre

  • Acts as a master control centre to track any breakdowns and maintenance in the estates.
  • Data will then be used to analyze the trends and the team will be able to conduct predictive monitoring and provide recommendations for improvements.

Gallery

Lift Management & Maintenance

Our team of skilled professionals manages and maintains over 2,200 lifts in HDB estates. In recognition of our impeccable track record, HDB has made us a pre-qualified contractor for the supply and installation of lifts in HDB buildings. 

Test and commissioning are done by a team of in-house specialists. Our specialists will ensure that our lifts perform to the required specifications.

Safety awareness is one of the behaviours we try to inculcate in our employees. We are an OSHAS 18001, SS506 certified company and bizSAFE Star company. All our technicians are trained to work at height and to work safely at site. Our Supervisors are trained in Risk Assessment and they will be able to carry risk assessments of their teams’ work before the official commencement of work. In addition, we have a team of safety managers and coordinators who continuously guide and train our employees to ensure that safe work practices are observed at all times. Our safety managers regularly conduct site audit to ensure we are fully compliant to workplace health and safety requirements.

To ensure that our safety practices are consistent throughout our processes, we also insist that our sub-contractors have at least a bizSAFE 3 certification.

Powered by

Gallery