关于我们

同舟共航 择善而从

我们坚信物业管理就是身心完全投入打造多样化的生活社区,为做到这一点,我们必须与我们打造的社区建立协同关系。我们认,为维持生活空间充满活力,应当营造一种归属感和共同拥有的氛围,而不只是修建工程和维护。

怡安产业管理约60万户由建屋发展局建设的公共住宅,9700家零售店和商店,6200个熟食与小贩中心摊位,以及47万个停车位,在新加坡市镇和物业管理方面建立了良好的信誉。

怡安产业是建屋发展局和吉宝置业有限公司的合资企业,自1988年至今,已成为新加坡最具规模的房地产和物业管理公司之一,在住宅、商品房、工厂和学生住宿领域提供全面服务。

怡安产业概览

新加坡第一家市镇管理公司

服务社区33年

1,000名员工以上

市镇管理业领导者,目前管理17个新加坡市镇理事会中的10个

敬爱的社区伙伴,

我们在怡安产业公司所做的不仅仅是设施管理,我们还为大家的社区提供了更好的生活, 工作, 学习以及娱乐场所环境。

我们的共同理念,’共同达致正确的决策’只有在我们的客户、业务合作伙伴、股东以及最重要的员工团队的不懈努力和支持下才可能实现。

’共同达致正确的决策’为我们的社区带来心灵的净化; 我邀请您与我们一起继续迈向前方,在社区和环境中培养和加强彼此的连结感和归属感。

我们的目标

成为一家以优质员工、服务、系统以及创新为基础的杰出房地产管理以及工程服务公司。

我们的使命

我们规划、创新、并参与打造美好的环境,让所有人都能在这个环境中生活、工作、学习和休闲。

服务宗旨

指导我们所做的一切是三个关键价值观,不仅区分了我们的立意,也区分了我们为观众服务的态度与方式。 

专业
诚信
用心

最佳服务体验

我们的声誉来源于高质量的服务,我们的专业团队致力于服务于您的一切需求。我们相信我们的总体质量保证框架能够提供高品质的服务。

我们的领导团队 

我们的董事会

 

主席 

Tham Sai Choy

会员: 

Mike Chan 

Randy Lim

Albert Foo

 

Tan Swee Yiow 

Khoo Seow Poh

我们的高级管理层

 

Tony Khoo
总裁

Yu Shilong
首席财务总监

Andy Chew
业务发展和营销主管

Juliana Lim
企业发展与传播主管

我们的荣誉

 

SOCOTEC Certification Singapore

于 2022 年 5 月 30 日、5 月 31 日及 6 月 2 日,SOCOTEC Certification Singapore对ISO 9001:2015,ISO 14001:2015,ISO 45001:2018和ISO 22301:2012标准进行了综合管理体系再认证,初始审核和迁移审核。

怡安产业已满足其管理系统的认证要求,并已获得认证。

 

新加坡金字品牌奖2020/21(SPBA 2020/21)

怡安产业在新加坡金字品牌奖2020/21荣获“悠久品牌”类别的获奖者之一。该奖项的主题为“登峰造极”(On to Higher Ground),旨在表彰那些克服冠状病毒19带来的挑战并且勇往直前。


新加坡金字品牌奖是由中小企业商会和《联合早报》于2002年创办的。奖项旨在肯定和表扬有效地通过各种品牌相关活动来建立和管理品牌资产的本地企业。

2021年设施管理专家峰会奖 (FMES Award 2021)

在2021年设施管理专家峰会奖中,怡安产业获得了 FMES 可持续发展奖 – 可持续@淡滨尼公园和冠状病毒19坚韧团队奖的亚军。 由新加坡国际设施管理协会主办的 FMES 奖旨在表彰那些在新加坡设施管理领域做出积极贡献、提高专业水平的人。

第 15 届新加坡人力资源奖

怡安产业在第 15 届新加坡人力资源奖颁奖典礼上荣获学习与发展类别银奖。这是新加坡人力资源研究所 (SHRI) 举办的年度盛会,来表彰新加坡人力资源行业的卓越表现。

怡安产业获得新加坡国际设施管理协会 CFMC GOLDplus 地位

怡安产业获得新加坡国际设施管理协会 CFMC GOLDplus 地位因满足了一系列安全,智能技术使用和员工技能提升的标准。设施管理公司认证计划旨在认可,提高专业性和提高设施管理公司的能力。新加坡国际设施管理协会将通过认证小组、纪律委员会和上诉委员会管理认证计划。

卓越服务奖 (EXSA)

怡安产业连续三年在新加坡零售商协会主办的卓越服务奖(EXSA)荣获表彰. 在2021年获得3项星奖,13项金奖和16项银奖。 在2020年获得2项星奖, 14项金奖和26项银奖,并在2019年获得12项银奖。卓越服务奖(EXSA), 旨在表彰超越职责范围以及提供卓越服务给客户的人员。

国际设施管理协会亚太区设施管理卓越大奖2019

怡安产业在国际设施管理协会优质奖典礼获得了五座表彰奖。这奖项认可设施管理计划和设施管理者的杰出成就。

技能创前程雇主奖

怡安产业在2019年获得了技能创前程雇主奖。由新加坡总统颁发技能创前程雇主奖,表彰杰出组织,这些组织在倡导员工的技能发展和在工作场所建立终身学习文化方面起着领导作用。

亚太企业精神奖 (APEA)

怡安产业成为第11届亚太企业精神奖 (APEA)的得主-设施管理业的企业卓越奖。 APEA对那些业务中表现出卓越的表现和坚韧,同时又不忽略领导力所带来的社会责任的企业领导者和组织表示敬意。

 

分享计划(SHARE)铜奖

怡安产业获得分享计划(SHARE)铜奖,以表彰其为组织提供的杰出贡献。20多年以来,我们的公司参与了由公益金组织的分享计划(SHARE programme)。
我们希望通过向有需要的人提供照顾和帮助来改变社会。

 

bizSAFE星级

工作场所安全与卫生理事会证明怡安产业以获得了bizSAFE星级。怡安产业致力于改善工作场所并确保员工安全和健康。我们坚信通过教育和良好做法能预防工伤。

 

新加坡绿色建筑服务认证

怡安产业坚信不断探索绿色计划,更加重视客户运营和产品性能对环境的影响。截至2018年1月,怡安产业已获得新加坡绿色建筑委员会颁发的新加坡绿色建筑服务证书的最高服务分类,用于照明改造的合同能源管理(EPC)。

 

承诺建立更好的建设环境工作场所

这自主性承诺是由建设局和建筑业联合委员会为建筑环境公司,包括开发商,顾问和承包商所设计的。


怡安产业承诺在以下主要人力资源原则上采用良好的人力资源实践:


• 绩效评估
• 征聘和入职过程
• 人员參与活动
• 薪酬,奖励和福利
• 保健和支援

About Us

Getting It Right

Together

We believe that Estate Management is about sustaining complex living communities with heart and soul and we are only able to do by creating real partnerships with the communities that we support. More than just maintenance and engineering, we believe in building a sense of belonging and co-ownership for our vibrant living spaces.

Managing around 600,000 HDB residential units, 9,700 retail and shop units, 6,200 market and food centre stalls, and 470,000 vehicle parking lots, EM Services has established a strong track record in the management of townships and properties across Singapore.

A joint venture between the Housing & Development Board and Keppel Land Limited, EM Services came into existence in 1988 and today, is one of Singapore’s largest estate and property management company with a suite of services across residential, commercial & industrial properties and also student accommodation.

EM SERVICES AT A GLANCE

Singapore’s First Township Management Company

33 Years Of Serving Community

Over 1,000 Staff And Employees

Market Leader In Township, Currently Managing 10 Of Singapore’s 17 Townships

DEAR PARTNERS

OF THE COMMUNITY,

At EM Services, we do more than just facility management, we pride ourselves on making our environments and communities better places for people to live, work, learn and play.

Our ethos of Getting It Right Together, is in recognition of the fact that what we do is only possible with the ongoing support of our customers, business partners, shareholders and above all, the tireless effort and passion of our exceptional team of employees.

Getting It Right, Together is about bringing heart into our communities; and I invite you to continue your journey with us as we foster and strengthen a shared sense of ownership and belonging in our communities and environments.

VISION

To be an outstanding Real Estate Management and Engineering Services company built on excellence in People, Service, Systems and Innovations.

MISSION

We Anticipate, Innovate and Participate to help create a great environment for all to Live, Work, Learn and Play.

SERVICE VALUES

Guiding everything that we do are three key values that distinguish not only our approach but also the way we serve our audiences. 

Professionalism
Integrity
Care

SERVICE EXCELLENCE JOURNEY

We build our reputation through service excellence and our professional teams are committed to taking care of all your needs and requirements. We believe in a Total Quality Assurance framework that ensures quality service to clients.

OUR PEOPLE 

Our Board of Directors

 

CHAIRMAN 

Tham Sai Choy

Members: 

Mike Chan 

Randy Lim  

Albert Foo

 

Tan Swee Yiow 

Khoo Seow Poh

Our Senior Management

 

Tony Khoo
Chief Executive Officer

Yu Shilong
Chief Financial Officer

Andy Chew
Head of Business Development and Marketing & Sustainability Management

Juliana Lim
Head of Corporate Development & Corporate Communications

ACCOLADES

 

Singapore Prestige Brand Award 2020/21

EM Services was awarded as a winner at the Singapore Prestige Brand Award (SPBA) 2020/21 in the “Heritage Brands" category. The theme of the award ‘On to Higher Ground’ honours brands that have overcome the challenges posed by the pandemic and emerged stronger than ever before.

The Singapore Prestige Brand Award (SPBA) was inaugurated in 2002 by the Association of Small & Medium Enterprises (ASME) and Lianhe Zaobao. Today, the SPBA continues to recognise and honour Singapore brands that have been developed and managed effectively through various branding initiatives.

Facilities Management Expert Summit (FMES) Awards 2021

At the FMES Awards 2021, EM Services received the Winner for FMES Sustainability Award – Sustainability @ Tampines Park and the second runner up for Covid-19 Resilient Team Award. Organised by Singapore International Facility Management Association (SIFMA), the FMES Awards was established to recognise those who contributed positively, raise professionalism in the Facility Management domain in Singapore.

The 15th Singapore HR Awards 2021

EM Services was awarded the Silver Standard at The 15th Singapore HR Awards Ceremony under Learning and Development Category (Silver/Bronze). This is an annual event organised by the Singapore Human Resources Institute (SHRI) to recognise excellence within the HR Profession in Singapore by highlighting leading organisational HR practices and HR individuals.

SIFMA CFMC GOLDplus Status Awarded to EM Services

EM Services was awarded the SIFMA CFMC GOLDplus Status for meeting a set of standards on safety, use of smart technology and upskilling workers. The FMC accreditation scheme aims to recognise, raise professionalism, and improve the competencies of FM Companies (FMC), with a focus on those providing facilities management services. SIFMA will administer the accreditation schemes through an Accreditation Panel, a Disciplinary Board and Appeal Committee.

Excellent Service Award (EXSA) 

EM Services received a Certification of Recognition for their remarkable efforts in continuously elevating the service excellence in the organisation in Year 2021 with 3 Star, 13 Gold and 17 Silver Awards, in 2020 with 2 Star, 14 Gold and 25 Silver Awards and in 2019 with 12 Silver Awards. EXSA, a national award, gives recognition to individuals who have gone beyond the call of duty in delivering exceptional service and creating memorable experience for customers.

IFMA (Hong Kong Chapter) Asia Pacific Awards of Excellence 2019

EM Services received a total of 5 recognition awards from IFMA’s (Hong Kong Chapter) Asia Pacific Award of Excellence 2019. IFMA’s Asia Pacific Award of Excellence recognises the outstanding achievements of facility management programs and facility managers.

SkillsFuture Employer Awards

EM Services was awarded the SkillsFuture Employer Awards 2019. Presented by the President of the Republic of Singapore, the SkillsFuture Employer Awards honour exemplary organisations, which lead the way in championing employees’ skills development and building a culture of lifelong learning in their workplace. 

Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards

EM Services emerged as the winner of the 11th Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards (APEA) – Corporate Excellence under the Facility Management Industry. The APEA honours business leaders and organisations who have shown outstanding performance and tenacity in developing successful businesses, whilst not neglecting the social responsibilities that come with leadership. 

SOCOTEC Certification Singapore

The integrated management system recertification, initial and migration audit by SOCOTEC Certification Singapore for the ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2018 Standards was conducted from 22 to 24 April 2019.

EM Services had satisfied the certification requirements of their management systems and had achieved the certifications.

SHARE BRONZE Award

EM Services is presented the SHARE Bronze Award by Community Chest for its outstanding contributions in support to the organisation. For more than 20 years, our company has participated in the SHARE programme organised by Community Chest. We hope to make a difference in the society by providing care and assistance to those who are in need.

 

bizSAFE Level STAR

The Workplace Safety Health Council certifies EM Services has attained the bizSAFE Level STAR. EM Services is committed to improving the workplace and keeping our employees safe and healthy. We believe workplace injuries can be prevented through education and good practices.

 

Singapore Green Building Services Certificate

EM Services believes in constantly exploring green initiatives, placing greater emphasis on the environmental impact of clients’ operations and product performance. As of January 2018, EM Services has been awarded the highest service classification of Singapore Green Building Services Certificate for the Energy Performance Contracting (EPC) for Lighting Retrofit by the Singapore Green Building Council.

 

Pledge for a Better Built Environment Workplace

Developed by Building and Construction Authority (BCA) and Construction Industry Joint Committee (CIJC), the Pledge is a voluntary pledge designed for built environment firms, including developers, consultants and contractors.

Through the pledge signing, EM Services commits to the adoption of good human resource practices based on the following key HR principles:

  • Performance Management
  • Recruitment & On-Boarding
  • Staff Engagement
  • Remuneration, Rewards & Benefits
  • Wellness & Support